Company Web Sites


Arizona

Arizona Capitol Times - azcapitoltimes.com
Arizona Capitol Reports - www.azcapitolreports.com

California

Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

Idaho:

Idaho Business Review - idahobusinessreview.com

Illinois:

Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

Indiana:

Louisiana:

New Orleans CityBusiness - neworleanscitybusiness.com
Daily Journal of Commerce - www.djc-gp.com

Maryland:

The Daily Record - mddailyrecord.com
DataStream - dscs.com

Massachusetts:

Lawyers USA - lawyersusaonline.com
Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly - masslawyersweekly.com
Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

Michigan:


Michigan Lawyers Weekly - milawyersweekly.com

Minnesota:

National Default Exchange - www.apcdefault.com
Dolan Media Newswires - www.dolanmedianewswires.com
Finance and Commerce - finance-commerce.com
Minnesota Lawyer - minnlawyer.com
Politics in Minnesota - politicsinminnesota.com
St. Paul Legal Ledger - www.legal-ledger.com

Missouri:

Missouri Lawyers Media - molawyersmedia.com
Missouri Lawyers Weekly - www.molawyersmedia.com/blog/category/our-publications/missouri-lawyers-weekly/
St. Louis Daily Record - www.molawyersmedia.com/blog/category/our-publications/st-louis-daily-record
The Countian - St. Louis - www.molawyersmedia.com/blog/category/our-publications/the-countian-st-louis-county
The Countian - Jefferson County - www.molawyersmedia.com/blog/category/our-publications/the-countian-jefferson-county
St. Charles County Business Record - www.molawyersmedia.com/blog/category/our-publications/st-charles-county-business-record
The Daily Record - Kansas City - www.molawyersmedia.com/blog/category/our-publications/kansas-city-daily-record

New Jersey:

Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

New York:

Long Island Business News - libn.com
New York Daily Record - nydailyrecord.com
Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

North Carolina:

North Carolina Lawyers Weekly - nclawyersweekly.com
The Mecklenburg Times - mecktimes.com

Oklahoma:

The Journal Record - journalrecord.com
Journal Record Legislative Report - jrlr.net
Tinker Take Off - www.tinkertakeoff.com
23rd & Lincoln - jrlr.net/23rd-and-Lincoln

Oregon:

Daily Journal of Commerce - djcoregon.com

Pennsylvania

Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

Rhode Island:

Rhode Island Lawyers Weekly - rilawyersweekly.com

South Carolina:

South Carolina Lawyers Weekly - sclawyersweekly.com

Virginia:

Virginia Lawyers Weekly - valawyersweekly.com
Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com

Washington D.C.:

Counsel Press LLC - www.counselpress.com
Federal News Service - fednews.com
The Potomac Collection - potomacpublishing.com

Wisconsin:

The Daily Reporter - dailyreporter.com
Wisconsin Law Journal - wislawjournal.com